Government offices, Access to Parke County, Indiana

County Election Board

The County Election Board is a three member board consisting of one member from each major political party and the Clerk of the Circuit Court serving as secretary.

The Parke County Election Board members are:

  • Randy Wright - Republican
  • Stacey Perrine - Democrat
  • Henry Harper - Clerk of the Circuit Court

For information regarding voter registration contact the Clerk's office at (765)569-5132.

Parke County Election Board
c/o Clerk of the Parke Circuit Court
116 West High Street, Room 204
Rockville, IN 47872

Additional voter information may be obtained from the Indiana Secretary of State webpage

PDF icon Poll_Location_2022.pdf436.18 KB